Impact
Media Web

Quebec’s first agency specializing
in social media management

 

Impact
Media web

Quebec’s first agency specializing
in social media management

1
1
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BfKFCOCJe8
Discover the Mustang Bullitt, an icon of the film industry!

We produce videos for your social media

Our services

They trust us

“An exceptional team with a revolutionary approach when it comes to social media. Thanks to them, our brand image now stands out; we’ve got a very large active community that follows us and reacts to our promotional offers… and we’ve been increasing our car sales every week thanks to social media!”

Michel SalottiPresident, Fortier Auto

“Martel & Martel is incredibly satisfied with our customer experience with Impact Media Web. Their availability and skills were invaluable, and we’re thrilled with the services they provided.”

Anne MartelCo-President of Martel & Martel

“You are not only professionals, but humans and you treated us as such too. You never considered us to be simply anonymous numbers. You treat us with personalized attention just like if we were friends!”

Jacques DenaultInstructor, Conference Speaker, Coach

“I often meet clients who tell me about the excellent work and special attention paid to them when they contact us on social media. You always answer their questions with great care and you direct them to the right people who can meet their needs. Thank you for your kindness and the promptness with which you deal with requests. I sincerely congratulate you for your professionalism.”

Serge JuneauAssistant Director, Fortier Auto

“Always ready to listen to our needs, the Impact Media Web team works hard to provide us with the right solutions to efficiently reach our target market. They are always up-to-date with the latest opportunities associated with social media and are always recommending ideas in order to extend our reach. They constantly monitor the interactions on our pages and upload scheduled messages in a timely manner. They are incredibly efficient!”

Tania D'AmoursMarketing Director, Pearson ERPI: products and marketing

“Led by a dynamic leader, the Impact Media Web team is highly qualified! They are available at any time and truly listen to our needs. The members of this community know how to advise us, support us, and guide us to attain achievable objectives! As someone who isn’t passionate about the web, I truly depend on their services! To every member of this wonderful team, Namaste!”

Geneviève SantoriFounder of Pilates & Cie studio

Impact
Media web

La première agence spécialisée
en gestion des médias sociaux fondée au Québec.

 

Impact
Media web

La première agence spécialisée en
gestion des médias sociaux fondée au Québec.

1
1
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BfKFCOCJe8
Découvrez la Mustang Bullitt, une icône du cinéma!

Réalisation de capsules vidéo pour vos médias sociaux!

Nos services

Ils nous font confiance :

“Une équipe extraordinaire et une approche via les médias sociaux révolutionnaire. Grâce à eux, notre image de marque est remarquable, nous avons une immense communauté très active qui nous suit et qui réagit à nos promotions et à nos offres... et nous vendons concrètement des véhicules à chaque semaine grâce aux médias sociaux!”

Michel SalottiPrésident, Fortier Auto

“Martel & Martel est vraiment emballé de l'expérience client avec Impact Media Web. Leur disponibilité et leurs compétences sont des éléments essentiels et nous sommes ravis des services rendus.”

Anne MartelCoprésidente, Martel & Martel

“Vous êtes des personnes non seulement professionnelles, mais humaines et vous nous traitez comme tel. Vous ne nous considérez pas comme des numéros de dossiers anonymes. Vous nous traitez avec une attention personnalisée, comme si nous étions des amis!”

Jacques DenaultFormateur, conférencier, coach

“Il m'arrive très fréquemment de recevoir des clients qui me font part de l'excellent travail et de l'attention que vous leur réservez lorsqu'ils nous contactent sur les médias sociaux. C'est avec une grande précision que vous répondez à leurs questions et que vous les dirigez vers les bonnes personnes pour répondre à leurs besoins. Merci pour votre amabilité et pour votre rapidité à traiter les demandes. Je vous félicite chaleureusement pour votre professionnalisme.”

Serge JuneauDirecteur adjoint, Fortier Auto

“Toujours à l'écoute de nos besoins, l'équipe d'Impact Media Web met tout en oeuvre pour nous offrir des solutions qui permettront d'atteindre notre marché cible de façon efficace. Ils sont au fait des nouvelles possibilités offertes par les médias sociaux et nous proposent constamment des idées afin d'augmenter notre portée. Ils assurent une surveillance constante des interactions sur nos pages et mettent en ligne de façon systématique les messages prévus. Ils sont d'une efficacité redoutable!”

Tania D'AmoursDirectrice du marketing, Pearson ERPI : produits et marketing

“Orchestrée par une chef dynamique, l'équipe d'Impact Media Web est hautement qualifiée! Disponible en tout temps et à l'écoute de nos besoins réels, les membres de cette communauté savent nous conseiller, nous supporter dans nos démarches et nous guider vers des objectifs réalisables! N'étant moi-même pas une passionnée de web, je ne peux plus me passer de leurs services! À tous ces êtres merveilleux, Namaste!”

Geneviève SantoriFondatrice du studio Pilates & Cie